Thursday, September 13, 2018

Brad Keselowski Goes Back-to-Back as Regular Season Comes to a Close

Silahkan membaca berita terbaru tentang otomotif berjudul Brad Keselowski Goes Back-to-Back as Regular Season Comes to a Close di website Batlax Auto.
INDIANAPOLIS - Brad Keselowski was able to make a late race pass on Denny Hamlin to secure his second straight victory of 2018. Keselowski had fresher tires at the end of the race and when the caution came out for a hard crash involving Jeffrey Earnhardt and Landon Cassill. The significance of those two straight victories was that they were the two crown jewel races that Roger Penske was missing in his trophy case.

Erik Jones finished the race in second while Denny Hamlin, Kevin Harvick, and Clint Bowyer rounded out the top-five.

Results from Indianapolis 

  1. Brad Keselowski
  2. Erik Jones
  3. Denny Hamlin
  4. Kevin Harvick
  5. Clint Bowyer
  6. Kurt Busch
  7. Jamie McMurray
  8. Kyle Busch
  9. Paul Menard
  10. Ryan Newman
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Matt Kenseth
  13. Joey Logano
  14. Kyle Larson
  15. Chase Elliott
  16. Jimmie Johnson
  17. Michael McDowell
  18. Daniel Suarez
  19. William Byron
  20. Regan Smith
  21. Ty Dillon
  22. Austin Dillon
  23. Aric Almirola
  24. David Ragan
  25. Chris Buescher
  26. Ross Chastain
  27. Cory LaJoie
  28. Reed Sorenson
  29. JJ Yeley
  30. BJ McLeod
  31. Landon Cassill
  32. Jeffrey Earnhardt
  33. Alex Bowman
  34. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  35. Timmy Hill
  36. Matt DiBenedetto
  37. AJ Allmendinger
  38. Darrell Wallace Jr.
  39. David Starr
  40. Martin Truex Jr.
Photo Credit: Christian Koelle/CCK Photography
Terima kasih karena telah membaca berita tentang, jika berkenan silahkan baca berita lainnya di website kami.
Silahkan berkomentar
  • Blogger Berkomentar dengan Blogger
  • Facebook Berkomentar dengan Facebook
  • Disqus Berkomentar dengan Disqus

No comments :