Saturday, September 15, 2018

Grant Enfinger Survives Chaos to Punch His Ticket to Second Round of Truck Series Playoffs

Silahkan membaca berita terbaru tentang otomotif berjudul Grant Enfinger Survives Chaos to Punch His Ticket to Second Round of Truck Series Playoffs di website Batlax Auto.
Grant Enfinger was able to break away from the field during the final restart of Friday's race in Las Vegas to secure his second career victory in the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series. Enfinger took advantage of Brett Moffitt stumble during the final restart to take the lead and ultimately the victory.

Johnny Sauter finished the race in second while Justin Haley, Ben Rhodes, and Matt Crafton rounded out the top five.

While five of the playoff contenders rallied up to earn top-five finishes, the other three are ready to leave Las Vegas but aren't ready to head to Talladega. Brett Moffitt struggled all night long but was able to run up front most of the final laps until his fuel tank ran out on the final restart. Moffitt fell to 11th.

Stewart Friesen and Noah Gragson both had strong beginnings of the night but when both were involved in their own incidents, their nights went from bad to worse. Friesen was involved in multiple accidents but still finished the race in 17th. Gragson had a rough night after leading a good chunk of laps early but after losing a tire, he would finish 18th.

There were 11 cautions for 47 laps and 21 lead changes among nine drivers.

Results from Las Vegas

  1. Grant Enfinger
  2. Johnny Sauter
  3. Justin Haley
  4. Ben Rhodes
  5. Matt Crafton
  6. Myatt Snider
  7. Ross Chastain
  8. Austin Theriault
  9. Austin Wayne Self
  10. Chris Eggleston
  11. Brett Moffitt
  12. Jennifer Jo Cobb
  13. Korbin Forrister
  14. Justin Fontaine
  15. Jesse Little
  16. Bayley Currey
  17. Stewart Friesen
  18. Noah Gragson
  19. Timothy Peters
  20. Jordan Anderson
  21. TJ Bell
  22. John Hunter Nemechek
  23. Austin Hill
  24. Cody Coughlin
  25. Cory Roper
  26. Brandon Jones
  27. Todd Gilliland
  28. Wendell Chavous
  29. Riley Herbst
  30. Bo LeMastus
  31. Joe Nemechek
  32. Tanner Thorson

Photo Credit: Matt Sullivan/Getty Images Terima kasih karena telah membaca berita tentang, jika berkenan silahkan baca berita lainnya di website kami.
Silahkan berkomentar
  • Blogger Berkomentar dengan Blogger
  • Facebook Berkomentar dengan Facebook
  • Disqus Berkomentar dengan Disqus

No comments :