Sunday, April 5, 2020

The Motorsports News Source Playlist: Driver Intro Song Suggestions for Bristol

Silahkan membaca berita terbaru tentang otomotif berjudul The Motorsports News Source Playlist: Driver Intro Song Suggestions for Bristol di website Batlax Auto.
NASCAR's iRacing Pro Invitational Series will get its third green flag on Sunday from the virtual Bristol Motor Speedway. Bristol has had a tradition the last few years to have drivers entered in the Food City 500/Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race to select their own driver intro song. The last few years that this has been done, The Motorsports Playlist comes out with our suggestions on what drivers should use for their driver intro songs. One of our suggestions was actually used by Blake Jones in the 2017 edition as he used "Copperhead Road" by Steve Earle.

Here is our "for fun" suggestions for driver intros songs for Sundays Food City Showdown. We have also made a Spotify playlist with the music listed below!

Driver Intro Song Suggestions for the Food City Showdown

  • Kurt Busch - "Outlaw State of Mind" - Chris Stapleton
  • Brad Keselowski - "Beer Never Broke My Heart" - Luke Combs
  • Austin Dillon - "Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)" - Post Malone
  • Ross Chastain - "Watermelon Crawl" - Tracy Byrd
  • Dale Earnhardt Jr. - "Kryptonite" - 3 Doors Down
  • Chase Elliott - "Talk About Georgia" - Jason Aldean
  • Denny Hamlin - "Go Stupid" - Polo G
  • Ryan Blaney - "The Diary of Jane" - Breaking Benjamin
  • Ty Dillon - "One Thing Right (feat. Kane Brown)" - Marshmello
  • Clint Bowyer - "Pickup Man" - Joe Diffie
  • Chris Buescher - "Can't Hide Red (feat. Jason Aldean)" - Florida Georgia Line
  • Kyle Busch - "The Kyle Busch Show" - Raytona500
  • Bobby Labonte - "We Back" - Jason Aldean
  • Erik Jones - "Mississippi Queen" - Mountain
  • Matt DiBenedetto - "Electrifying" - WWE, Jim Johnston (The Peoples Champion)
  • Joey Logano - "bad guy" - Billie Eilish
  • William Byron - "Believer" - Imagine Dragons
  • Tyler Reddick - "Symphony Of Destruction" - Megadeath 
  • Michael McDowell - "joy." - for KING & COUNTRY
  • Ryan Preece - "Parachute" - Chris Stapleton
  • John Hunter Nemechek - "Brand New Man" - Brooks & Dunn
  • Kyle Larson - "Dirt" - Kenny Montgomery
  • Darrell Wallace Jr. - "The End of Heartache" - Killswitch Engage
  • Ricky Stenhouse Jr. - "Heartless (feat. Morgan Wallen)" - Diplo
  • Jimmie Johnson - "Take It Easy" - Eagles
  • Garrett Smithley - "My Name Is" - Eminem
  • Timmy Hill - "Boot Scootin' Boogie" - Brooks & Dunn
  • Parker Kligerman - "Blinding Lights" - The Weekend
  • Alex Bowman - "Stacy's Mom" - Fountains of Wayne
  • Landon Cassill - "Doubt" - Twenty One Pilots
  • Christopher Bell - "For Whom The Bell Tolls" - Metallica
  • Daniel Suarez - "The Bomb" - Kap G

Photo: NASCAR Media/iRacing
Terima kasih karena telah membaca berita tentang, jika berkenan silahkan baca berita lainnya di website kami.
Silahkan berkomentar
  • Blogger Berkomentar dengan Blogger
  • Facebook Berkomentar dengan Facebook
  • Disqus Berkomentar dengan Disqus

No comments :